The Oracle Hacker Book
22.37 | Author: kumpulan logo
The Oracle Hacker Book
The Oracle Hacker Book
Wiley | 2007 | English | 190 pages | CHM | 5,66 MB

While Oracle continues to improve the security features of its product, it still has a long way to go. David Litchfield has devoted years to relentlessly searching out the flaws in this ubiquitous database system and creating defenses against them. Now he offers you his complete arsenal to assess and defend your own Oracle systems. Like The Shellcoder's Handbook and The Database Hacker's Handbook, this in-depth guide explores every technique and tool used by black hat hackers to invade and compromise Oracle. It shows you how to find the weak spots and defend them. Without that knowledge, you have little chance of keeping your databases truly secure.

Discover how to deal with the security flaws revealed in the Oracle RDBMS
Explore some never-before-published forays into Oracle security holes and learn to defend them from attack
Learn why independent security assessments are not necessarily a guarantee of safety
See how Oracle 10g Release 2 has improved its security features and where the flaws remain

Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows
22.35 | Author: kumpulan logo
Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows
Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows
Que | 2005 | English | 720 pages | CHM | 9,55 MB

Fans of Upgrading and Repairing PCs, your call has been answered. Scott Mueller, author of the best-selling Upgrading and Repairing PCs, is now bringing you an equally in-depth guide to Windows troubleshooting. Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows explains how Windows works and how to fix it when things go wrong.

The Book Of JavaScript (2nd Edition)
22.31 | Author: kumpulan logo
The Book Of JavaScript (2nd Edition)

The Book of JavaScript, 2nd Edition: A Practical Guide to Interactive Web Pages
No Starch Press | 2 edition (December 15, 2006) | English | 528 pages | PDF | 5,05 MB
* Work with frames, forms, cookies, and alarms
* Use events to react to a user's actions
* Perform image swaps and rollovers
* Program your own functions to produce customized solutions
* Store user preferences and build a shopping cart
* Use Dynamic HTML to turn web pages into multimedia applications


Download from Rapidshare
Download from Megaupload
W-Script v2.0.4
11.19 | Author: kumpulan logo
W-Script v2.0.4
W-Script 2.0.4 | PHP | ZIP | 1.45MB
Professional Web Picture Gallery
Homepage | Features | Live Demo

W-script is a full featured wallpaper site creator script. It takes minutes to setup and start earning money from your new website. If you need a serious script to manage your wallpaper site like a PRO then W-script is the right solution, in front of the average competition with giant steps.

Installation/Requirements/FAQ's etc please go to W-Script Wiki